Richmond County Wellness Committee

The Wellness Committee is responsible for overseeing the implementation of the Wellness Program and compliance with the Wellness Policy, including the oversight of the development of goals of the Program and procedures for evaluation and measurement of the Program. The Committee may consist of School System and community representatives. Committee members are asked to make a commitment to serve on the committee for at least two years. If you are interested in serving as a member of the Committee, please fill out the Wellness Committee Nomination Form located on the Richmond County Nutrition Services webpage under the Wellness Policy tab (link provided below). Email a completed nomination form to Patricia Fisher at <u>Fishepa@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us</u>.

Richmond County Wellness Policy: <u>https://www.rcboe.org/Page/60085</u>

Wellness Committee Members and Contact Information 2024-2025

Ms. Stephanie Ross Health and PE Program Specialist RossSt@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

Ms. Shawnda Stovall RCBOE President <u>GriffSh2@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us</u>

Ms. Patricia Fisher Coordinator of Nutrition Services FishePa@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

Ms. Sherrilyn Marshall-Leverett Principal of Tobacco Road Elementary LeverSh@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us Ms. Cathy Johnson Director of Nutrition Services JohnsCa@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

Dr. Gina Hudson Coordinator of Support Services <u>HudsoGi@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us</u>

Mr. Scott McClintock Director of Athletics MccliSc@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

Ms. Tina Wisniewski Nurse Supervisor WisniTi@boe.richmond.k12.ga.us

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.